Aloha lovelies!…

Aloha lovelies!! So, I just made a major switch from Google Chrome to Mozilla Firefox. Why? Well, since you asked…Chrome has been annoying me for a while, but this Wednesday, things got out of hand. I was online, doing what I do, when all of a sudden, I was typing like I couldn’t spell! No matter what I did, the c,v,h, and alternately the t letters would not press unless I used the shift button. So I would be forced To Type like This if I wanTed To CommenT on someones’ posT -_____-  iT was like THis for four days! It was horrible. But, now I’ve switched, I even put up a couple of posts. 🙂 More to come.

Ciao!

Leave a Reply

