Basketball

Okay. I’m sorry for neglecting you guys today, but the Lakers were playing against the Celtics, and I had to root my team on! I’m a Lakers fan jsyk. It was a very close game in the second half, back and forth tying and edging each other out. Bynum did excellent, as did World Peace and Bryant. I loved Gasol tonight! I hope they don’t trade him, they already lost Odom, they can’t keep trading their big guys. 😦 But, it was an awesome game, and of course, my boys won! So yeah, it was a good day. I made cinnamon rolls and I’m making turkey and macaroni and cheese for my mom, today is her bday. 🙂

Ciao for now lovelies! 😉

Leave a Reply

